Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Giovanna Perez

Giovanna Perez

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanna Perez
"Just switched to Taylor Johnson State Farm. Best decision. Taylor and the team are so helpful and always available when I reach out. Love the prices of my new policies, they also helped me better understand my coverages. I feel taken care of. 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Camry Maravilla

Camry Maravilla

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camry Maravilla
"It was great working with Mike. He's quick to respond to texts and did a great job explaining my insurance options."
Profile photo of DAN WEBER

DAN WEBER

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DAN WEBER
"Michael was amazing. Extremely professional and informative. He made switching companies very easy"
Profile photo of Roger Goodrich

Roger Goodrich

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Goodrich
"Just switched home and auto to State Farm. I spoke with Mike Morris and had a great experience. Customer service was awesome and felt like I was talking to a real person who shared my concerns. Looking forward to meeting Taylor Johnson and the rest of the office. Great team. Definitely would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Steven Pomeranz

Steven Pomeranz

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Pomeranz
"Great people, great service!"
Profile photo of Danielle Johnson

Danielle Johnson

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Johnson
"Taylor is fantastic!! He has made everything with my policy very simple and found ways to help me save from what I was spending before. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Hali Malan

Hali Malan

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hali Malan
"Super good customer service, spoke with Mike who helped me with any questions, he was fast and did a great job, was insured in less than a day!"
Profile photo of Erik Harris

Erik Harris

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Harris
"Taylor is great to work with! He's honest, takes time to answer questions, and helped us get better coverage for a better price!"
Profile photo of Ashley Brown

Ashley Brown

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Brown
"Taylor Johnson made it so easy to get my life, renters and auto insurance all bundled into one plan which was way less than other companies were offering. Thanks Taylor!"
Profile photo of Bryson “BJ” Simnitt

Bryson “BJ” Simnitt

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryson “BJ” Simnitt
"They worked really well with me while I was trying to transfer agents and put insurance on my vehicle too. I recommend them. 5/5"
Profile photo of Colby Webb

Colby Webb

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Webb
"Super simple, super easy."
Profile photo of Sherlyn Simon

Sherlyn Simon

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherlyn Simon
"Working with Mike was a delightful experience! I appreciate his efforts in assisting me and my family in reducing the cost of auto insurance without compromising the desired level of service or quality of coverage."
Profile photo of michelle knebel

michelle knebel

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michelle knebel
"Taylor was awesome in helping us find a plan that fit our needs. He was flexible, efficient, and professional. Great service that I would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Alicia S

Alicia S

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia S
"Great experience working with Taylor. He saved us over $100/month on auto insurance and a lot on our home insurance as well, with better coverage. He is easy to work with and provided a prompt quote as we were looking to switch before our old auto policy renewed in just a few days."
Profile photo of Chase Charlesworth

Chase Charlesworth

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Charlesworth
"Taylor and Kylee are awesome to work with. Highly recommend reaching out to them to help out with insurance."
Profile photo of Jennie You

Jennie You

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie You
"He was such a great agent, helped me get the best options that are available for a great price! Answered all my questions and it was surprisingly quick and easy over the phone. Thanks for all your help."
Profile photo of Matt Duncan

Matt Duncan

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Duncan
"Mike is simply the very best. When I switched over to Mike from my old insurance agent, I started saving over $100 a month. I didn’t even realize I was being overcharged. If you need auto or life insurance, Mike is your guy."
Profile photo of Yessika Denison

Yessika Denison

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yessika Denison
"Mike was very helpful and was able to explain policy information that I needed guidance with, he is honest and knowledgeable and I appreciate his help tremendously. Best agent I have ever had."
Profile photo of Rachel Benincosa

Rachel Benincosa

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Benincosa
"Michael Morris was professional and knew exactly changes we needed to our auto policy when we bought a new car."
Profile photo of Lanny Baxter

Lanny Baxter

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lanny Baxter
"Very good and helpful insurance agents! I would recommend!"
Profile photo of Matt Jones

Matt Jones

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Jones
"Mike was incredibly accommodating. We were able to create the majority of my policy via email (I live and die by email) and then we finalized with one quick call. Thanks Mike!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Brinkworth

Joshua Brinkworth

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Brinkworth
"My experience with the State Farm agency was very good. The agents are very kind and helpful, they're very prompt with getting back to you with important information. Well I haven't had to make a claim with them they've been very good to me unlike other insurances. Don't expect perfection but expect really quality witch I find rare these days."
Profile photo of Mark Carter

Mark Carter

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Carter
"Taylor was very patient with all of our questions, he was able to provide us with multiple different quotes showing multiple different coverages. He was able to get those done in a timely manner and emailed over, allowing us to look them over and ask any questions we had. Wonderful experience switched over all my insurance to State Farm, and even picking up some new policies as well."
Profile photo of Jace Southwick

Jace Southwick

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jace Southwick
"Taylor is very thorough and personable. A great guy!"
Profile photo of Jeff Ruth

Jeff Ruth

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Ruth
"Taylor was great to work with and was able to save me a lot over Allstate"